Accepted Re:Biosphere

RaizzanX

Trash
Controller
Donor
Discord Staff
Reaction score
Copy pasta: http://escaperestart.com/forum/threads/map-cant-find-biosphere-v2.14618/

Name of the map:
Biosphere

Creator(s):
RaizzanX

Size:
139x56x140

Biome:
10 biomes: Taiga, ice plains, plains, ocean, desert, mushroom, forest, nether(hell), swampland, sky(unplayable)
Note: Can't setbiomes since I'm a Novice. This was build a long time ago.

Screenshots, including timer areas (Do not use shaders or a custom resource pack!) :

If you included chests, then list the items that are contained in each of them (Optional):
No chest :3

Any block that you prefer to be no-break or no-drop?:
No break/No Build: Black Glass.

Any extra information about your map?:
I want timers to be set to release according to the biome. Starting with the mushroom biome first. Flood this in order: Mushroom, ocean, taiga, hell, ice plains, desert, forest, swampland, spawn(plains). I'll update accordingly. The lava must only flood within the glass sphere. Flowing outside may cause the server to lag everyone out. Also, visit this map on Create:

/warp biosphere

• Name of the map: Biosphere
  • Intended Gamemode: Survival and Creative (This map works for both) Kinda small for creative so focus on the survival aspect of it.
  • Creator(s): RaizzanX
  • Size: 139x56x140
  • Biome:
    10 biomes: Taiga, ice plains, plains, ocean, desert, mushroom, forest, nether(hell), swampland, sky(unplayable)
    Note: Can't setbiomes since I'm a Novice. This was build a long time ago.
  • Screenshots, including timer areas (Use default texture pack!) :

• If you included chests, then list the items that are contained in each of them (Optional): Nope
  • Any block that you prefer to be no-break or no-drop?: No break/place: black glass
  • Any extra information about your map?: Already approved, couldn't be found according to staff.
  • Download link (optional): What am I made of download link? /warp biosphere