SMP Veteran Operator
Reaction score
In-game username: - LagWarrior

Staff references (Op+): - Sploorky

Other Blocktopia staff experience (present and past): -
  1. TNT: Trusted- Veteran Operator
  2. AoD: Trusted- Operator
  3. SMP: Trusted- Veteran Operator
How would you describe the responsibility and obligation of the rank you apply for: -
I would say an Operator's job is pretty much enforce rules and be a quick problem solver.

Assume that there are more applicants and can only pick one of them, why you?: -
I've been apart of the community for about 3 years now. Hell, that's a great milestone for me. I've also been staffing on smp for about quite a while too. Thus, I have a lot of experience.

If there is a problem you aren’t sure of how to deal with, what will you do: -
Obviously, Ask a higher up for the best course of action.

If a staff member of equal or higher rank is acting up, what will you do: -
I would talk to them about it first and explaining why it's wrong. Typically, in my experience, this is the best course of action. If that person is not cooperating, I would then forward the situation to the Head Controllers (Head directors don't sound right yo).

What is your most noticeable weakness, and how will you work to fix it: -
School. Which then leads to activity. I can't really fix how busy I'll be with school since I'm taking a load of Honors/AP courses.

Tell us about yourself in less than 200 words: - I enjoy playing video games. I've started playing video games since I was four years old. I'm a guy you can't take too seriously though, since I love to joke around and have a great time. I also enjoy playing tennis and playing on my guitar. As for dreams, I intend to become a general practitioner. I love helping people and building a better foundation for life.

If you have any extra information you’d like to share, please do so here: - I don't have much time to write this, so it's a bit short. I have tons of school work to do.