RoF - Declined Moderator/Server Builder Application

Reaction score
My name is Jared. I am 16 years old. I am a sophomore in High School.

What is your in-game name?
My in-game name is JaredTheGamer13.

What timezone do you live in?
I live in Eastern Time Zone.

How many hours have you played on the server for?
I have 15 hours 25 minutes on RoF.

How many hours can you spend helping out the server per week?
I can spend 5-9 hours a week helping out on the server.

What prior staffing experience do you have? (It is not mandatory and it is not a problem if you do not have any.)
I have been a moderator one two servers and a builder on another two and I am currently a builder on a gamemodes server

What do you think the role entails?
I think the role of moderator entails that you must be respectful to anyone and everyone no matter what and to help whoever needs it. For builder I think the role is kind of obvious and that is to build for the server like spawns or maps for RoF and to give advice to players if they ask.

Why do you want to be a staff member?
I want to be a staff member because I really enjoy playing on the server and I always have a lot of fun every time I get online. I also want to try to get more players to join the server and populate it a bit more.

What qualities can you bring to the current staff team, that set you apart from other applicants?
I work at a Boy Scout Summer camp (Camp Ransburg) and I work in the office so I have to deal with upset kids, upset adults, mad adults, etc. I am also a Boy Scout so I live by the scout law and I am respectful to anyone no matter how they act to me for whatever reason.

How would you approach a problem that you are unfamiliar with?