Jolterino

'_>'
Mafia Host
Reaction score
In-game name:
JOLTEON42

Timezone:
GMT +2 (Central African Time)

Have you ever staffed another Blocktopia server before? If yes, when?
I used to be a DoD Operator, A&T Operator, TNT Trusted and SMP Trusted.

Are you good at organization and planning?
I am good at organization and decent at planning, but there is always room to improve. One of the things I also specialize at, is keeping events under control.

What sets you above other potential applicants? Why should we choose you?
I am friendly, mature, trustworthy and helpful. I can also be insanely active since I spend about 9 hours a day on the computer. I am also a fast learner and adapter and don't mind change. I'm positive and optimistic and I also have past experiences with A&T and staffing. I am also a person who loves playing on adventure maps so I know of and find a lot of bugs on the maps and I really want to help add more maps because I feel like we have too little.

Thanks for reading.​

EggNog

c:
Reaction score
Because of DoD I've had the pleasure of staffing with you which has been nothing but enjoyable. I would be curious as to how you would handle this position as I feel I haven't seen you online since you resigned on DoD! That concerns me, but I do hope to see you on soon and more often! Besides that you have quite a bit of previous experience including on this server!

Although I definately have concerns about your activity I'm sure given the chance you would step up to the challenge and be a very active member of this team! Goodluck Jolt!

Danni122112

The Drunk
Donor
Contributor
Reaction score
I know you very well Jolt, and have both staffed and play with you. However I worry about if you would be able to be dedicated enough for A&T. I havent seen you once since you resigned from DoD, and while I do think that you could do the staffing job good enough, I am a bit insecure on this app

tnm

Reaction score