Izumi's aristocrat application

Status
Not open for further replies.

XxIzumixX

Reaction score
In-game username: XxIzumixX​
Staff references(Trusted+): DieLorelie, DarkHender​
Time spent on the server: 1 day, 22 hours.​
How can you assure us that you understand the maturity of this player rank: I believe self control and a general maturity level is required for this title. I see this not only as an opportunity to help the in-game economy but to further prove my part in this community. To quote a movie "With great power comes great responsibility". While I am new to this server, I am no stranger to handling responsibility. I am used to dealing in customer service, so I believe I am not only mature enough for this player rank, I have the friendly disposition to help every one around me with a smile.​
What notable feats on the server are you the most proud of: In the short amount of time I have been on the server I have helped out as many of my fellow JtE players as I could. I have given many a full stack of gunpowder to EarthDemon and I have given both LizzyD and DarkHender more melons then I can count. I am most proud of being able to help my fellow players. I have become quite attuned to farming and breeding to provide an abundance of food, and have gone exploring through the nether with a brave face. Also, just to tack on to the list, I poked an endermen with my sword and didn't even freak out all that much!​
Tell us about yourself in less than 200 words:
I am a 21 year old artist who is interning at a tattoo shop. I love horses, dogs and music. I want to be an art teacher for high school kids, and be an established tattoo artist by my 30's. I love making friends, and am often seen as the 'big sister'. I sing in the shower, in the car and while playing Minecraft. "That Zombie's on fire." to the tune of "Girl on fire" by Alicia Keys makes anyone's day.​
I want to thank you all for your consideration.​
Happy mining!​

crashb23

The Rising Star
Reaction score