[Denied] Firepheonix14 Staff Aplication

Status
Not open for further replies.

firepheonix14

Reaction score
Ingame username:Firepheonix14
Rank requested: operator

Would anyone be willing to reference you (players or staff):Maybe Ice_spark and silvuss

In less than 140 Characters, tell us about yourself: I have been on mine craft for
about a year and have tried my best to help new players on all the servers i go on.
i love Music, Art and English and my idol is Ariana Grande. i am a pretty good student
at school and always try my best at anything that comes at me. I also love puzzles and problem solving (especially professor Layton puzzles). I help people out any way i can
and like making friends. I am also hard working and follow the rules.

What achievements are you most proud of? : On the Blocktopia Server i am most proud of
Creating houses near spawn so that new players could stay somewhere while they get
more familiar with the server and build up their resources. I also created a church in
the wiser clan that if i became a member of staff i would teach people about the server and its rules.
Outside of mine craft i have been selected to go to many engineering courses and am
a respectable student at my school. I love my music and play the violin ( grade 5),
piano (grade 3), pennywhistle and have passed my grade three theory for music.

What do you think your position entails? : I think that the position is based on
Honesty, Truth and being a good mediator for tricky situation. It also includes being
friendly with you staff and any others players and helping them out if they need help.
But it also does mean not picking any favourites and not giving any players special
privileges. It includes not turning a blind eye to any players and taking action as soon
possible once all the evidence has been taken into consideration.
I also think that using bad language or referring to anything of that sort of nature