[Declined] Danni's application for Moderator, if you still want me

Status
Not open for further replies.

Danni122112

The Drunk
Donor
Contributor
Reaction score
I would first off like to start off with an apology for my last app, it was not at all like a proper and serious staff application should be, and I do apology for that, to everyone who I offended or dissapointed, but especially to Oak, and last to Jt and the rest of the SMP staff.
I ask you to please read this app, and concider if I am still worthy to staff along you Oak.

In-game Username:
Danni122112
I do have two alternate accounts that I own, one is the well know, Captain_A_, the other is The_Sixtynine, which my girlfriend uses.

Staff References (not required):
Lee_scar, Wink, Sparkly, EggNog, tnmjimbob

Prior Blocktopia/EscRestart Staffing Experience:
I have been an Operator on AoD, I was also an Operator on the A&T server, as I also staffed two SMPs, I staffed 3 servers at once at one point. On the SMP's I staffed as Trusted and Operator. I got accepted for VetOp by the start of DoD, and later rose to the rank of Controller and then later I was lucky enough to have the oppertunity to Co-Direct with Old_Man_Oak63. I also helped creating Kami, but due to a lack of time I was sadly not able to stay as a Director until release.

How would you describe the responsibilities and obligations of a moderator: