Calfish's A&T op application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Calfish

A&T Fiesh
Reaction score
In-game name: Calfish

Timezone: +1 GMT

Have you ever staffed another Blocktopia server before? If yes, when?
Yes, I have staffed:
Classic lava survival. (Operator) Roughly 2 years ago.
A&T. (Guide) Roughly 2 years ago.
RoF. (Operator) Currently staffing.

Are you good at organization and planning?
Yes, I am very organised and I am pretty good at planning. I like working on schedule and working with others.

I am currently studying something that consists a fair bit of organising and planning and I absolutely love it. It's something I definately enjoy doing!

What sets you above other potential applicants? Why should we choose you?
I am a very mature and helpful player. I help whenever I can and I love hosting stuff and taking the lead. Whenever there are players on A&T I want to do maps with them to keep them and ofcourse myself entertained, and I love to do this with as many people as possible.

I am currently working on events and I am also helping NogTrog with some events which will be definately be something to look forward to. I'd love to become Operator in the progress so that I have more abilities to help Nog and myself hosting things.

I also have a fair amount of experience. I've been staff on 3 servers, as stated in a previous question of which one A&T. This means I know how things works on the server and how to handle some situations better than others. I stopped my duties as Guide because my previous laptop couldn't handle Minecraft anymore. I love the server so I got myself a new laptop 2 years later and rejoined A&T instantly.

Thanks for your time!
~Fiesh

Last edited:

EggNog

c:
Reaction score
This staff team really needs something or someone to get it moving again. Lets face it, it would be nice if A+T could host somemore events. And a young energetic presence on the server would certainly help.