[April 22]Dessern5's Trusted Application

Dess

The UmbreOp
Reaction score
o In-Game Name:
Dessern5
o What, if any, are the names of your alts:
I do not have any alternate accounts; however my brother has an account (Flargathor) and my sister (doesn’t play often) has an account (purtygirl45), we all play on same computer.
o Which server you are applying for:
I am applying for Blocktopia's Zombie Survival
o The Timezone you are in:
My Time zone is GMT - 5 (EST/EDT)
o Your age:
I am 17 years old.
o How long have you been playing on the zombie server?
My first click was on July 29th 2011 so now currently I have been playing for 1 year and 8 months (apx). However after my resignation I have been playing actively for four weeks.
o Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers?
Yes I am an ex-op from here and am currently an operator on Rituals of Fire
o Should you get approved, what will you actively do?
I will continue to play as I currently do but be on the constant look out for people that are breaking any rules. If I do see anybody breaking a rule I will ask them to read the /rules and give them a warning. If they continue to break the rules I will kick them. As well I will be actively looking for questions about anything. If I spot these I will answer them to the best of my ability. If I am unable to answer a question I will ask for help on that
o If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do?
If a staff member is ever acting up I will take pictures as evidence of that and I will immediately report it to a Director or Controller.
o Why do you deserve the position of Trusted?