Declined admin apply Markskills

markskills

Reaction score
Dear Sir/Madam,

What is your steam username/ID: my steam name is markskills my id is: ID_0:1:43877794

What timezone are you in: amsterdam CEST

Do you have any previous staffing experience? yes, i have staff experience of minecraft and i was a owner of a minecraft server i have been a admin on a gmod server but the server finance where not that great so they had to shut down there server.

How often are you able to play on the server? i try to get on the server every day but you cannot always be there.

Why do you want to be a TTT moderator? i want to be a moderator because every time i am on the server and you have some rookies that have joined the server you say the rules after they did something wrong but you have always people that just look on the player list and they see no admin then they just can free rdm in every round and it is always when i am online and there are no admins.

What do you believe the responsibilities of being a TTT moderator are? you need to be the example so rookies won't do it ever agoin and punish the people that the server not worth because a server need to be fun make new friend you like some people you don't like just nice to you but you can come to one door i would say. i dont expect that it is going to be easy so i am prepeard for the worst.

What qualities do you have that make you suitable for being a TTT moderator? i am honest and kind as long the players are kind to me.

What would you say your biggest strength and weakness are? my strenght is that i hold to my promisses if i said something that i would do then i will do it, my weakness is that i often play with my feeling what is wrong to do because you should not be carried away by your feelings.

Do you have anything else you would like to say? i hope i've told you enough and that you have enough information to get to a answer.

yours faitfully,

Markskills/Mark Mathijsen

Last edited:
  • Optimistic